Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Prime Pulmonary & Sleep Center

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine located in Bakersfield, CA & Delano, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Prime Pulmonary & Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prime Pulmonary & Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isidro J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Un excelente doctor
Marisela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
He’s a sweet guy take his time and listens to you not like others they see and you out on a bleak of eye I really recomend him ..
Rommel Cirilo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
My experience is good
Teresa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Good doctor
Alan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly staff,professional and helpful. Dr. Bansal is knowledgeable reasonable flexible and shows she cares for the patients!
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
It was fine but it looks like I'm gonna have to stop seeing Dr . Cause of medical coverage.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very good
Elyse V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
My visits are always informative and he explains everything so that you can understand what is going on with your personal health needs. I recommend Dr. Vaghasia to anyone who might need his services. I know that I will continue to keep him as my doctor. And I am grateful to have him as my doctor as well.
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very caring doctor. Even with her heavy patient load, she takes the time to explain diagnostics, treatment, etc.
Tami G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Love my doctor he listens to me doesn't rush you out . He genuinely cares for his patients wonderful place
Natalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
He explains everything tha yuo can understand
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor V is a very good doctor. He always takes the time to find out how I’m doing.
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
It was great everyone was very professional & polite. I didn't have to wait long at all to see the Dr.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great Doctor!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Bansal was very professional and answered all of my questions. She is also very kind and always makes sure I completely understand the information she gives me.
Beverin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Very thorough! I’m very impressed with her
Sharif H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
She is really listening to and caring about her patients. She was able to help me to control my Asthma. Thank You
Wendy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very nice Doctor and Staff

LOCATIONS

Bakersfield

8305 Brimhall Rd.,
Suite 1601 
Bakersfield, CA 93312

Delano

1205 Garces Highway,
Suite 203
Delano, CA 93215

OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 8am - 6pm
Tuesday: 8am - 6pm
Wednesday: 8am - 6pm
Thursday: 8am - 6pm
Friday: 8am - 6pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


Sleep Studies:
Monday-Sunday 8pm- 6am

GET IN TOUCH

Call Us

Request Appointment

Fax: 661-695-6767