Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prime Pulmonary & Sleep Center

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine located in Bakersfield, CA & Delano, CA

32 total reviews

Prime Pulmonary & Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prime Pulmonary & Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

José G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good, nice Doctor explain everything a bout my problems and help me, thank you
Gilbert M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Well i like the way I was adressed by the receptionist they explained what paperwork i needed to fill out and the way they explained everything when they were talking my vitals and the dr. Explained everything that made it easier for me to understand so i have no regrets or complaints
Billy M.
Submitted 04/29/22
good lessened and moved forward to next step
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good doctor... is helpful
Chuck B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Wait was better but still to long.
Domina A.
Submitted 03/12/22
He is so nice
Rommel Cirilo G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good Very accomodating
Linda P.
Submitted 03/08/22
My experience with Dr. V has been a positive experience. I enjoy my doctor appointments. He makes me feel cared about and gives me good advice.
Teresa C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is friendly
José G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good service in at all ting’s personal service y muy bien atendido, Gracias por su amabilidad y paciencia
Jeff C.
Submitted 03/07/22
I love how he's going up and beyond to find out what is wrong with me and my sickness,
Maha S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everything was helpful
Juan F.
Submitted 02/06/22
Good
Isidro J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Un excelente doctor
Marisela A.
Submitted 01/11/22
He’s a sweet guy take his time and listens to you not like others they see and you out on a bleak of eye I really recomend him ..
Rommel Cirilo G.
Submitted 11/15/21
My experience is good
Teresa R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good doctor
Alan C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly staff,professional and helpful. Dr. Bansal is knowledgeable reasonable flexible and shows she cares for the patients!
Danny C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Danny C.
Submitted 10/04/21
It was fine but it looks like I'm gonna have to stop seeing Dr . Cause of medical coverage.

LOCATIONS

Bakersfield

8305 Brimhall Rd.,
Suite 1601 
Bakersfield, CA 93312

Delano

1205 Garces Highway,
Suite 203
Delano, CA 93215

OFFICE HOURS

Monday: 8am - 6pm
Tuesday: 8am - 6pm
Wednesday: 8am - 6pm
Thursday: 8am - 6pm
Friday: 8am - 6pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


Sleep Studies:
Monday-Sunday 8pm- 6am

GET IN TOUCH

Call Us

Request Appointment

Fax: 661-695-6767